Board of Directors 2017


David Loukidelis, Q.C.
Chair, Law Enforcement Review Board

Sue Hughson
Director, Alberta Serious Incident Response Team

Lesley Kelly
Executive Director, Law Enforcement and Oversight Branch

Lisa Silver
Commissioner, Calgary Police Commission

British Columbia

Ronald MacDonald
Chief Civilian Director, Independent Investigation Office

Stan T. Lowe
Commissioner, Office of the Police Complaint Commissioner


Max Churley
Commissioner, Law Enforcement Review Agency

Zane Tessler
Executive Director, Independent Investigation Unit

New Brunswick

Ron Cormier
Chair, New Brunswick Police Commission

Steve Roberge
Executive Director, New Brunswick Police Commission


Randy Doyle
Manager, Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Public Complaints Commission

Nova Scotia

Judith McPhee
Commissioner, Office of The Police Complaints Commissioner

John Scott
Director, Nova Scotia Serious Incident Response Team


Gerry McNeilly
Director, Office of the Independent Police Review Director

Tony Loparco
Director, Special Investigations Unit

Prince Edward Island

Phil Pitts
Manager/Senior Investigator, Office of the Police Commissioner


Marc-Andre Dowd
Police Ethics Commissioner, Office of the Police Ethics Commissioner

Madeleine Giauque
Directrice, Bureau des Enquetes Independantes


W. Brent Cotter
Chair, Saskatchewan Public Complaints Commission

John Clarke
Executive Director, Saskatchewan Public Complaints Commission


Guy Bujold
Chairperson, Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the RCMP

Hilary McCormack
Chair, Military Police Complaints Commission